Pushing Forward and Staying Motivated

Hello everyone!

So much have been going on in the past few weeks- I don’t even know where to start.  From researching other career paths to marketing my business to shopping for another car, I have to say time seems to be very much limited these days.

One thing I can say that has been a positive for me is that I’m coming across resources for my business.  Free resources, and paid as well.  I’m thankful for the websites in “internet land” that are there to help professionals better themselves get on their feet.

Once upon a time, things such as doing teleseminars seemed difficult.  Even though it’s still new to me, I now know where to go to get access to the software or services that I need.  Now, all I need is someone who knows how to do teleseminars, make videos with Windows Movie Maker, or other internet coaching type software necessary to run a business (and they don’t mind bartering), I’d be happy.

I have started marketing for my business, so I’m eager to see what happens with that.  I know that patience is involved, of course lol.  And I’m willing to do that.

I am working on developing free courses that will help bring in visitors and hopefully long-term customers.  I’m excited about that…just to have regular visitors to my site.

Anyway, I hope you all have a happy Thanksgiving, don’t eat too much turkey, but enjoy 🙂

Until next time,

Pamela Brown

www.pamelabrowncoaching.com

Leave a Reply

