Living the Ultimate Fitness Lifestyle

“In a start-up, absolutely nothing happens unless you make it happen”.  Marc Andreesen

So true.  And so fitting to my life at this point.  I’m finally making steps forward in marketing my business and doing all that I can to get myself and my brand promoted so that I can do what I love to do best, which is educate, coach and fitness train.

And if I want the lifestyle I dream about, think about, sometimes obsess about, then I have no other choice but to make something happen, and pray, pray, pray…

I have a vision board hanging on my bedroom door, and there is one picture in particular that creates motivation to push for more.

dream house

Not a great pic, but this is my dream home!!!

One of my dream cars.  I'm in love!!!!

One of my dream cars. I’m in love!!!!

And don’t get me started on the purses, clothes, jewelry, and shoes lol!!!!

I’m Not Completely Materialistic

The top goal of achieving the ultimate fitness lifestyle is to be able to do work that agrees with my mind, body, and soul.  To be able to do more of what I love to do is healing and happiness.  The material things are nice secondary rewards, however 🙂

I want to live the lifestyle I know I’m capable of living, and not be a slave to a job that is meaningless or less than fulfilling.

Takeaway

My challenge for myself, and for anyone I run into that value my advice, is to push for the lifestyle, the career, or life goals that bring happiness to you when you think about it.  If those things agree with your core (i.e., your strengths, values, interests, skills, etc…), then go for it.  And don’t stop until that destination is reached!

But, along the way, be happy, and focus on the good that is in your life now 🙂

Until next time,

Pamela Brown

www.pamelabrowncoaching.com

One thought on “Living the Ultimate Fitness Lifestyle

  1. Pingback: Definition of Life Style | srinikith555

Leave a Reply

